Water Accounting Plus

IHE WA+ team

The IHE Delft Water Accounting team is an interdisciplinary team of water professionals which collaborates with various partner institutions on global projects aiming at local impact.

Team Lead: 

Dr. Marloes Mul 

Associate Professor of Water Resources Management 

✉ m.mul@un-ihe.org

The Water Accounting Team:

Dr. Claire Michailovsky

Lecturer Water Accounting

 c.michailovsky@un-ihe.org

Dr. Elga Salvadore

Lecturer Water Accounting

 e.salvadore@un-ihe.org

Dr. Solomon Seyoum

Senior Lecturer Water Accounting

 s.seyoum@un-ihe.org

Dr. Seleshi Yalew

Lecturer Water Accounting

 s.yalew@un-ihe.org

Bich Tran

PhD candidate

 b.tran@un-ihe.org

Dr. Hans van der Kwast

Senior Lecturer GIS and Spatial Data Management

 h.vanderkwast@un-ihe.org

Amani Matar

Project Assistant

 a.matar@un-ihe.org

Professor Ann van Griensven

Professor Hydrology and Water Quality

 a.vangriensven@un-ihe.org

Our colleagues working on water productivity:

Dr. Abebe Chukalla

Lecturer Irrigation Engineering 

 a.chukalla@un-ihe.org

Dr. Sajid Pareeth

Senior Lecturer Agricultural Water Management and Remote Sensing

 s.pareeth@un-ihe.org

Dr. Ahmed Elnaggar

Lecturer Irrigation Engineering

 a.elnaggar@un-ihe.org

For more information about our work on Water Productivity check out the WaterPIP website